We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boulder Valley Automotive
303-447-8083
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
40.031134 -105.258244
http://bva.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
229 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Debra 08/13/2018
These guys are always awesome. We won't go to another garage.
  Alex 07/26/2018
Very happy with my service here. The price I was charged was within $5 of the price I was quoted over the phone before they even saw my car, and they gave me good advice about further work. (To clarify, they said I didn't need it and should save my money). I'll be coming here for all my future auto shop work.
  Richard 07/26/2018
Continue to have repeated experiences where the work is done quickly, but more importantly, any problems are explained for both short term work and longer term needs. They even have told me when work that I thought was needed, wasn't needed at all. Highly recommend!!
  Brit 07/05/2018
Friendly, honest, reasonable prices.
  Mary Pat 06/25/2018
  Julie 06/15/2018
  Siri 05/03/2018
A great outfit. Best car care you can get for your money. Honest, reliable, and knowledgeable. Totally satisfied with the work they did on m 1995 Mazda.
  Quentin 05/03/2018
Very nice and professional And very honest they don?t change part if not nedeed
  Deborah 03/08/2018
Great service, always dependable!
  Kelley 02/16/2018
I would highly recommend BVA. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Turned our vehicle around back to us in 3 days. The part was expensive but Curtis said because it was readily in stock that means it?s a known issue. I blame Ford for designing a part that can?t be serviced that can somehow run out of oil. However the team here got the part and had my car ready the next day.
  Greg & Joann 02/08/2018
The BVA team is always professional and easy to work with. I trust them and their pricing is very reasonable. Thanks guys!!
  Allen 01/06/2018
I have been taking my vehicles to Boulder Valley Automotive for the last 10 years. I feel Confident knowing that when I drop off either of my vehicles at BVA, I?m going to get an honest anwswer of what the diagnosis is. A Good Mechanic is hard to find. Especially one that is Honest and has integrity. I trust the work Curtis and his Team perform on my vehicles, and I appreciate what they do! I live in North Thornton and I won?t take my vehicles anywhere else except BVA. Curtis and Team have earned my respect and my Business. Keep up the good work.
  Brittany 11/30/2017
  Chris 10/26/2017
Great place to take your vehicle. Honest and upfront about repairs and price.
  Hector 10/26/2017
  Tony 10/05/2017
Trust these guys. I?ve worked with them for years and always a good experience.
  Patricia 10/05/2017
I reccomend Boulder Valley Automotive to all my friends. I've used them to fix/maintain 4 different vehicles I own, 2 being fleet vehicles. They are honest, price competitive and reliable. My first choice for auro work on sny make, including my Audi.
  Steve 08/16/2017
Smart, diligent, honest...no better combo. Thanks for everything, Curtis!
  Charlene 08/12/2017
My car was making a squealing noise, so I went to the Ford Dealership and they said it was oil leaking from the gasket onto a belt and I shouldn't worry about it. I was headed out of state the following week and they stated that I could drive it and to have it looked at when I got back. Well, I took it on my trip and made it back, still with it squealing. I made an appointment with the Ford dealership when I got back and they stated that it would be a $150 charge just to look at it; I cancelled. I called Boulder Valley Automotive and they stated it would be a $40 charge, if that. They found that it was the water pump and that I was really lucky it did not lock up on me. I don't live in Boulder and when I dropped it off, they gave me a ride back home so I didn't have to wait at the shop. These guys were amazing! I definitely recommend them and I will always take my car to them when I have an issue. Thanks guys! You rock!
  Ed 06/29/2017
This is a great automotive shop, very good work and communication, honest etc. Good knowledgeable people.
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-447-8083
near by local auto car shop
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo