Reviews

Boulder Valley Automotive


303-447-8083
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
40.031134 -105.258244
http://bva.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
216 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (216)


 5     Ed 06/29/2017
This is a great automotive shop, very good work and communication, honest etc. Good knowledgeable people.

 5     Debra 06/08/2017
Boulder Valley Automotive continues to go above and beyond with their care and professionalism. Not only will I never consider another garage, but I will always recommend this shop and the caliber of the mechanics to anyone and everyone. They F-ROCK! -Debra

 5     Allie 06/02/2017
Great job!

 5     Ursula 05/21/2017
The whole staff is always helpful and friendly. I never had have a problem.

 5     Tony 05/18/2017
Very reliable at a fair price. I really appreciate the extra effort to get the Job done right, the first time!

 5     Rebecca 05/18/2017
Honest, fast, affordable. Great for a little lady that doesn't know anything about cars!

 5     Debra 05/04/2017

 5     Patrick 04/27/2017
Curtis and Mike offer fantastic service and give you all options before doing any work. I never feel like I am being upsold/oversold on any work to be done. They tell you everything that's going on, associated costs and come up with a plan to keep you on the road with as little hassle and cost possible. I highly recommend them.

 5     Vida 04/18/2017
The guys at Boulder Valley Automotive are awesome. They worked on my car the next day I called them for an appointment. They charged me a fair price and I won't take my car anywhere else now that I found them again. I took my previous cars to them but through the years I lost contact with them. Not again. I highly recommend them.

 5     Scott 04/13/2017
I would take my car to Billy and Curtis if they lived in Cheyenne WY. Not only because they are straight shooters but because they stand behind their work which is always the best of the best. BVA also has what i consider the best diagnostic technicians so you never pay for something that aint broken! Great all around company to work with.

 5     Emma 04/13/2017
I have been taking all my vehicles to Boulder Valley Auto for several years, and I have never had a complaint. They have always been exceptionally friendly, helpful, honest, informative, and generally amazing. They manage to find the perfect balance between explaining things to me in a way I can understand (as I am not great with cars!), without ever being condescending as so many other mechanics had been to me in the past. And they always care for my car as patiently as they care for me! I love BVA and tell everyone I know to go there.

 5     Carroll 03/23/2017
We were in Boulder CO looking to purchase a used car. We live in Kansas and our trusted mechanic from our hometown recommended that we call Boulder Valley Automotive and have them do an inspection on the car before we made the purchase. I called and spoke with Mike and found that the cost of an inspection was low and he was able to do the inspection within our 2 day window. We were very impressed with the detailed inspection report we received. Curtis, the General Manager and Mike both took time in explaining the report and the minor issues that they did find on the car. They both made sure I understood the findings and I felt confident in going to negotiate with the car dealer. Thank you Curtis and Mike for all of your help. We did purchase the car and it drives like a dream. Thank you for the great customer service. We would recommend this shop and their staff to anyone looking for a place that treats their customers well. Thanks

 5     Bibi 03/17/2017
Took my car to Boulder Valley Automotive to get a second opinion and they were fantastic. Figured out what was wrong and quickly addressed the problem all while being professional and communicative. Highly recommend Boulder Valley Automotive!

 5     John 03/09/2017
Super helpful, and diligent in their work.

 5     Jean 03/02/2017
This place _is awesome, the repairs that I had done were done in a timely manner. The cost compared to other place is lower. All the cars that I have had them work on had been more than satisfactory. I never get the feeling of being ripoff. Mike and Curtis are the best.

 5     Sarah 03/02/2017
You guys ROCK! It's so comforting to have an auto shop that I totally trust!

 5     Paul 02/20/2017
Best automotive shop ever. They did not tell me to say that. Very knowledgeable, very professional, prompt, clear explanations of problems, good prices. I would recommend to anyone near Boulder to take your car to Boulder Valley Automotive.

 5     Ursula 02/16/2017

 5     Katie 02/02/2017
I had our daughter - who is a student at CU bring her car in for service. We live in California and I found this place on Yelp. They were very professional and I was very pleased with the service. Will use them again when she breaks something else.

 5     Joseph 02/02/2017
Awesome, honest and amazing service! Best auto repair experience I have ever had. The guys really put 110% into getting a stubborn repair done correctly. I greatly appreciated the time and effort they put into the repair. I will continue to use Boulder Valley for future repairs.

Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: