We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boulder Valley Automotive
303-447-8083
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
40.031134 -105.258244
http://bva.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
242 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bryan 10/08/2018
  Derek 10/05/2018
  Emma 09/20/2018
Thank you so much for doing such a great job on my truck. BVA has fair prices, extremely knowledgeable staff, and gets the job done fast.
  Steven 08/31/2018
Great service as always. Would't think of bring my truck anywhere else.
  Ginger 08/23/2018
Best experience of all time! Curtis provided outstanding service, exceeding all my expectations at a great price! I will continue to give Boulder Valley Automotive all my repair and maintenance business, as well referring friends and family.
  Kimberly 08/16/2018
As usual, superb service. I can always count on these guys to do a job right and not make me feel stupid or like I've been ripped off. Extremely competitive, honest, and overall great crew. Thank you!
  Omar 08/16/2018
Everything I asked for and more. Curtis was great, and I will definitely be coming back.
  Debra 08/13/2018
These guys are always awesome. We won't go to another garage.
  Alex 07/26/2018
Very happy with my service here. The price I was charged was within $5 of the price I was quoted over the phone before they even saw my car, and they gave me good advice about further work. (To clarify, they said I didn't need it and should save my money). I'll be coming here for all my future auto shop work.
  Richard 07/26/2018
Continue to have repeated experiences where the work is done quickly, but more importantly, any problems are explained for both short term work and longer term needs. They even have told me when work that I thought was needed, wasn't needed at all. Highly recommend!!
  Brit 07/05/2018
Friendly, honest, reasonable prices.
  Mary Pat 06/25/2018
  Julie 06/15/2018
  Siri 05/03/2018
A great outfit. Best car care you can get for your money. Honest, reliable, and knowledgeable. Totally satisfied with the work they did on m 1995 Mazda.
  Quentin 05/03/2018
Very nice and professional And very honest they don?t change part if not nedeed
  Deborah 03/08/2018
Great service, always dependable!
  Kelley 02/16/2018
I would highly recommend BVA. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Turned our vehicle around back to us in 3 days. The part was expensive but Curtis said because it was readily in stock that means it?s a known issue. I blame Ford for designing a part that can?t be serviced that can somehow run out of oil. However the team here got the part and had my car ready the next day.
  Greg & Joann 02/08/2018
The BVA team is always professional and easy to work with. I trust them and their pricing is very reasonable. Thanks guys!!
  Allen 01/06/2018
I have been taking my vehicles to Boulder Valley Automotive for the last 10 years. I feel Confident knowing that when I drop off either of my vehicles at BVA, I?m going to get an honest anwswer of what the diagnosis is. A Good Mechanic is hard to find. Especially one that is Honest and has integrity. I trust the work Curtis and his Team perform on my vehicles, and I appreciate what they do! I live in North Thornton and I won?t take my vehicles anywhere else except BVA. Curtis and Team have earned my respect and my Business. Keep up the good work.
  Brittany 11/30/2017
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-447-8083
near by local auto car shop
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo