We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boulder Valley Automotive
303-447-8083
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
40.031134 -105.258244
http://bva.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
248 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bernadette 12/06/2018
Best service and Curtis is a master mechanic and super diagnostician.
  Greg & Joann 12/06/2018
  Paul & Mary 11/22/2018
  Patricia 11/16/2018
Boulder Automotive is highly professional, accurate and honest pricing! I appreciate all that these guys do and highly recommend them. Old school integrity here, thank you so much! I've been coming here for 10 years and have multiple vehicles.
  Jay & Annette 10/18/2018
Boulder Valley Automotive is the BEST automotive and tire place in the County...probably in the State!!! We have been customers for many years. They do awesome work, are completely honest, great prices AND, they are wonderful human beings. We are customers for life!!!
  Wren 10/18/2018
I have been using BVA for years, great service, great mechanics and awesome people!
  Bryan 10/08/2018
  Derek 10/05/2018
  Emma 09/20/2018
Thank you so much for doing such a great job on my truck. BVA has fair prices, extremely knowledgeable staff, and gets the job done fast.
  Steven 08/31/2018
Great service as always. Would't think of bring my truck anywhere else.
  Ginger 08/23/2018
Best experience of all time! Curtis provided outstanding service, exceeding all my expectations at a great price! I will continue to give Boulder Valley Automotive all my repair and maintenance business, as well referring friends and family.
  Kimberly 08/16/2018
As usual, superb service. I can always count on these guys to do a job right and not make me feel stupid or like I've been ripped off. Extremely competitive, honest, and overall great crew. Thank you!
  Omar 08/16/2018
Everything I asked for and more. Curtis was great, and I will definitely be coming back.
  Debra 08/13/2018
These guys are always awesome. We won't go to another garage.
  Alex 07/26/2018
Very happy with my service here. The price I was charged was within $5 of the price I was quoted over the phone before they even saw my car, and they gave me good advice about further work. (To clarify, they said I didn't need it and should save my money). I'll be coming here for all my future auto shop work.
  Richard 07/26/2018
Continue to have repeated experiences where the work is done quickly, but more importantly, any problems are explained for both short term work and longer term needs. They even have told me when work that I thought was needed, wasn't needed at all. Highly recommend!!
  Brit 07/05/2018
Friendly, honest, reasonable prices.
  Mary Pat 06/25/2018
  Julie 06/15/2018
  Siri 05/03/2018
A great outfit. Best car care you can get for your money. Honest, reliable, and knowledgeable. Totally satisfied with the work they did on m 1995 Mazda.
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-447-8083
near by local auto car shop
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo