We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boulder Valley Automotive
303-447-8083
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
40.031134 -105.258244
http://bva.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
224 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kelley 02/16/2018
I would highly recommend BVA. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Turned our vehicle around back to us in 3 days. The part was expensive but Curtis said because it was readily in stock that means it?s a known issue. I blame Ford for designing a part that can?t be serviced that can somehow run out of oil. However the team here got the part and had my car ready the next day.
  Greg & Joann 02/08/2018
The BVA team is always professional and easy to work with. I trust them and their pricing is very reasonable. Thanks guys!!
  Allen 01/06/2018
I have been taking my vehicles to Boulder Valley Automotive for the last 10 years. I feel Confident knowing that when I drop off either of my vehicles at BVA, I?m going to get an honest anwswer of what the diagnosis is. A Good Mechanic is hard to find. Especially one that is Honest and has integrity. I trust the work Curtis and his Team perform on my vehicles, and I appreciate what they do! I live in North Thornton and I won?t take my vehicles anywhere else except BVA. Curtis and Team have earned my respect and my Business. Keep up the good work.
  Brittany 11/30/2017
  Tony 11/30/2017
I REALLY appreciate the personal service and honesty. The service was performed quickly and at a reasonable price. I really trust BVA for all my vehicle service needs.
  Chris 10/26/2017
Great place to take your vehicle. Honest and upfront about repairs and price.
  Hector 10/26/2017
  Tony 10/05/2017
Trust these guys. I?ve worked with them for years and always a good experience.
  Patricia 10/05/2017
I reccomend Boulder Valley Automotive to all my friends. I've used them to fix/maintain 4 different vehicles I own, 2 being fleet vehicles. They are honest, price competitive and reliable. My first choice for auro work on sny make, including my Audi.
  Steve 08/16/2017
Smart, diligent, honest...no better combo. Thanks for everything, Curtis!
  Charlene 08/12/2017
My car was making a squealing noise, so I went to the Ford Dealership and they said it was oil leaking from the gasket onto a belt and I shouldn't worry about it. I was headed out of state the following week and they stated that I could drive it and to have it looked at when I got back. Well, I took it on my trip and made it back, still with it squealing. I made an appointment with the Ford dealership when I got back and they stated that it would be a $150 charge just to look at it; I cancelled. I called Boulder Valley Automotive and they stated it would be a $40 charge, if that. They found that it was the water pump and that I was really lucky it did not lock up on me. I don't live in Boulder and when I dropped it off, they gave me a ride back home so I didn't have to wait at the shop. These guys were amazing! I definitely recommend them and I will always take my car to them when I have an issue. Thanks guys! You rock!
  Ed 06/29/2017
This is a great automotive shop, very good work and communication, honest etc. Good knowledgeable people.
  Debra 06/08/2017
Boulder Valley Automotive continues to go above and beyond with their care and professionalism. Not only will I never consider another garage, but I will always recommend this shop and the caliber of the mechanics to anyone and everyone. They F-ROCK! -Debra
  Allie 06/02/2017
Great job!
  Ursula 05/21/2017
The whole staff is always helpful and friendly. I never had have a problem.
  Tony 05/18/2017
Very reliable at a fair price. I really appreciate the extra effort to get the Job done right, the first time!
  Rebecca 05/18/2017
Honest, fast, affordable. Great for a little lady that doesn't know anything about cars!
  Debra 05/04/2017
  Patrick 04/27/2017
Curtis and Mike offer fantastic service and give you all options before doing any work. I never feel like I am being upsold/oversold on any work to be done. They tell you everything that's going on, associated costs and come up with a plan to keep you on the road with as little hassle and cost possible. I highly recommend them.
  Vida 04/18/2017
The guys at Boulder Valley Automotive are awesome. They worked on my car the next day I called them for an appointment. They charged me a fair price and I won't take my car anywhere else now that I found them again. I took my previous cars to them but through the years I lost contact with them. Not again. I highly recommend them.
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-447-8083
near by local auto car shop
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo