Reviews

Boulder Valley Automotive


303-447-8083
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
40.031134 -105.258244
http://bva.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
218 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (218)


 5     Katie 02/02/2017
I had our daughter - who is a student at CU bring her car in for service. We live in California and I found this place on Yelp. They were very professional and I was very pleased with the service. Will use them again when she breaks something else.

 5     Joseph 02/02/2017
Awesome, honest and amazing service! Best auto repair experience I have ever had. The guys really put 110% into getting a stubborn repair done correctly. I greatly appreciated the time and effort they put into the repair. I will continue to use Boulder Valley for future repairs.

 5     Tom 02/02/2017

 5     Eric 01/19/2017
Great service for a great price! Super friendly staff.

 5     Greg & Joann 01/12/2017
Great service and always professional

 5     Emma 01/12/2017
Boulder Valley have been my mechanics since I bought my first car. They have always made me feel welcomed, appreciated, and cared for. So many mechanics have a reputation for representing their needs ahead of their clients, and I have never felt that at Boulder Valley. They have always been up front about what work needs to be done, what work they recommend, and what work can be saved for another time. This kind of transparency is so important to me, and I recommend them to everyone I know looking for a mechanic.

 5     Tony 01/05/2017
Great service! BVA keeps me updated on progress, is very honest and prices is very reasonable.

 5     Gary 12/22/2016
Keeping my pick-up in good running condition with the suggestions Curtis & Mike make me feel that they have my best interest in mind and I trust them .

 5     Macy 12/22/2016

 5     Aaron 12/17/2016
Excellent service. Honest people. They got me in last minute, and did a great job on my Ford 150.

 5     Amanda 12/15/2016
Best guys in the valley. Always on time, efficient, and considerate. Will keep coming back as long as I am in Boulder.

 5     Paul 12/08/2016
Excellent service. Very knowledgeable. Good communication. Good prices. Great complimentary rides. Keep up the good work!!

 5     Don 12/08/2016
Curt and Mike are always ready to take on my old Acura's growing pains!

 5     Dan 11/17/2016
Great crew at Boulder Valley Automotive. Got me in right away and got my truck repaired. I'll be going back there when I need more done.

 5     Natalie 11/03/2016
Awesome work! Very professional and friendly. I'm glad to have finally found a place I can trust with my vehicle!

 5     Colleen 10/20/2016
Great and quick service! I trust these guys with my car!

 5     Taharta 10/14/2016
I took my Astro Van that I had a replacement engine put into it. B.V.A. took it in an made it run great and brought it back to life again. A great team to work with there. I highly recommend for everybody to make them your new Car Care place. You won't be disappointed. Great service.

 5     Taharta 10/06/2016
A great team there and they provide excellent & quality service. We are very satisfied with the repairs. We highly recommend Boulder Valley Automotive.

 5     Kimberly 09/22/2016

 5     Debra 09/22/2016
I have lived in many states and communities and your garage is by far and away the best there is. You care for my vehicle but you also care for me as a customer and your work is always exceptional.

Total page: 11
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: