We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boulder Valley Automotive
303-447-8083
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
40.031134 -105.258244
http://bva.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
222 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jean 03/02/2017
This place _is awesome, the repairs that I had done were done in a timely manner. The cost compared to other place is lower. All the cars that I have had them work on had been more than satisfactory. I never get the feeling of being ripoff. Mike and Curtis are the best.
  Sarah 03/02/2017
You guys ROCK! It's so comforting to have an auto shop that I totally trust!
  Paul 02/20/2017
Best automotive shop ever. They did not tell me to say that. Very knowledgeable, very professional, prompt, clear explanations of problems, good prices. I would recommend to anyone near Boulder to take your car to Boulder Valley Automotive.
  Ursula 02/16/2017
  Katie 02/02/2017
I had our daughter - who is a student at CU bring her car in for service. We live in California and I found this place on Yelp. They were very professional and I was very pleased with the service. Will use them again when she breaks something else.
  Joseph 02/02/2017
Awesome, honest and amazing service! Best auto repair experience I have ever had. The guys really put 110% into getting a stubborn repair done correctly. I greatly appreciated the time and effort they put into the repair. I will continue to use Boulder Valley for future repairs.
  Tom 02/02/2017
  Eric 01/19/2017
Great service for a great price! Super friendly staff.
  Greg & Joann 01/12/2017
Great service and always professional
  Emma 01/12/2017
Boulder Valley have been my mechanics since I bought my first car. They have always made me feel welcomed, appreciated, and cared for. So many mechanics have a reputation for representing their needs ahead of their clients, and I have never felt that at Boulder Valley. They have always been up front about what work needs to be done, what work they recommend, and what work can be saved for another time. This kind of transparency is so important to me, and I recommend them to everyone I know looking for a mechanic.
  Tony 01/05/2017
Great service! BVA keeps me updated on progress, is very honest and prices is very reasonable.
  Gary 12/22/2016
Keeping my pick-up in good running condition with the suggestions Curtis & Mike make me feel that they have my best interest in mind and I trust them .
  Macy 12/22/2016
  Aaron 12/17/2016
Excellent service. Honest people. They got me in last minute, and did a great job on my Ford 150.
  Amanda 12/15/2016
Best guys in the valley. Always on time, efficient, and considerate. Will keep coming back as long as I am in Boulder.
  Paul 12/08/2016
Excellent service. Very knowledgeable. Good communication. Good prices. Great complimentary rides. Keep up the good work!!
  Don 12/08/2016
Curt and Mike are always ready to take on my old Acura's growing pains!
  Dan 11/17/2016
Great crew at Boulder Valley Automotive. Got me in right away and got my truck repaired. I'll be going back there when I need more done.
  Natalie 11/03/2016
Awesome work! Very professional and friendly. I'm glad to have finally found a place I can trust with my vehicle!
  Colleen 10/20/2016
Great and quick service! I trust these guys with my car!
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-447-8083
near by local auto car shop
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo