Reviews

Boulder Valley Automotive


303-447-8083
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
40.031134 -105.258244
http://bva.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
218 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (218)


 5     David 02/18/2016
Great service and fair prices. I have serviced both my F150 and my Tundra with these guys and they are excellent at explaining exactly what the issue is so I feel good about the money I'm investing in my trucks. Curtis and Mike were very accommodating and gave me a ride to my office.

 5     Taharta 02/04/2016
Great guys and super customer service

 5     Tony 01/28/2016
I am getting to old for doing my own work on a cold garage floor. It is VERY comforting to have a trusted shop do it for me. Many thanks for the friendly customer service. You ALWAYS do a great job at a reasonable price.

 5     MacLin 01/28/2016
BVA has always been incredibly professional, fair priced, and honest with me for the past 4 years I've been seeing them.

 5     Rich 01/21/2016
Nice, courteous, timely service. Had oil changed and all fluids checked and topped off. Also had tire patched. They were unsure the patch would hold given the location of the puncture so didn't charge for tire repair. Nice place, I would recommend and return.

 5     Alison 01/07/2016
Great customer service and work. Thanks.

 5     Tina 12/29/2015
Just got back from getting work done on my 2008 Jeep Liberty. These guys are awesome. I called around 8:30 a.m. to see if they could work on my car and I was fixed up at out of there by 10 a.m. - no appointment necessary! The person I talked to when I called ended up being my mechanic. I've never worked with with a mechanic who listens so well and is also so well spoken. He even showed me the old parts that he had replaced and was able to explain each issue to me in layman's terms. I didn't feel pressured or deceived in any way and he also helped me determine when I should come back for some other minor repairs. I don't know his name, but my receipt says my tech was "CS." This is my new spot any time I need work done or someone I know is looking for a good auto shop!

 5     Scott 12/24/2015
Excellent service every single time.

 5     Jean 12/24/2015
Curtis and Mike are the best. They seem to know what I need to do before I do. And their work is excellent besides being affordable. I totally trust them with our cars

 5     Chris 12/24/2015
Curtis and his skilled team at Boulder Valley Auto are the only people I trust working on my Grand Cherokee! I can't say enough good things about this shop but to sum it up in three words.... Trustworthy, Knowledgable, Fair! Take it in, drop it of, no worries. That's huge!!

 5     Mary 12/12/2015

 5     Alex 11/12/2015
The guys at Boulder Valley Auto are great. Super friendly and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Even if I just bring my Subaru in for an oil change, they provide an extremely thorough diagnostic. It's clear they're never trying to force work on you as some places tend to do. Will definitely keep coming back here.

 5     Monica 11/12/2015
Great service! I highly recommend this shop.

 5     Jay & Annette 11/09/2015
We have been using Boulder Valley Automotive for the past 15 years. They are absolutely the BEST automotive shop we have ever found. They are trustworthy, competent, excellent mechanics and have amazing customer service. Their prices are more than fair. Here's a great plus....they are really nice human beings!!!

 5     Taharta 11/05/2015
Great friendly staff and very informative.

 5     Rachel 10/29/2015
AMAZING service and great prices! I took my car to another shop in Boulder to get a quote and was told it would cost $1200 to fix my heating and defroster. BVA took care of everything for about a quarter of the price, and they were quick, friendly, and extremely helpful.

 5     Tom 10/04/2015
Excellent and honest service. Very fast too. Radiator, water pump, timing belt done within 24 hours with the parts that had to be delivered. I definitely recommend them. Good guys too. Thank you gentlemen.

 5     Denise 10/01/2015
Love you guys. Always professional, friendly, and overly accommodating.

 5     Jeremy 09/17/2015
Been going there for years and never let me down or disappoint.

 5     Paul 09/17/2015

Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: