Reviews

Boulder Valley Automotive


303-447-8083
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
40.031134 -105.258244
http://bva.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
216 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (216)


 5     Mary Pat 08/08/2016

 5     Jin 08/04/2016
Very helpful and trustworty. The best place in the city

 5     Colleen 07/07/2016
I love these guys! I live in Lakewood, but go to Boulder for Curtis and his team. It is hard to know who to trust, but I certainly trust BVA.

 5     Bill 06/02/2016

 5     Liz 06/02/2016
Above and beyond, as always! You guys are great!

 5     Evan 05/26/2016
BVA does great work and they're always helpful, friendly and honest.

 5     Jean 05/26/2016
Love you guys

 5     Chris 05/19/2016
Curtis and the crew always take care of my Grand Cherokee! It's the only place I trust!! Friendly and extremely knowledgeable!! A++ Every time!!!

 5     Gary 05/05/2016
Always dependable professional service !

 5     Kate 05/05/2016
The employees at Boulder Valley Automotive are always thorough and helpful. They only do the work that is necessary and will lay out plan if needed to space out the work based on priority. And they are always good humored.

 5     Judy 05/05/2016
I have taken my parents' vehicles, as well as mine to Boulder Valley Auto for over a decade. Every experience is positive. They are honest, knowledgeable, courteous, and never make a repair without your prior approval. Their prices are very reasonable! I took my 2010 Mercedes E350 to them before buying it for them to look at every part. Since purchasing this Mercedes, all service, not just oil changes have been done by Curtis and his team. Their knowledge of this complex car is remarkable. Unless under warranty, every car I have would be serviced at BVA.

 5     Stephen 04/21/2016
Great guys

 5     Bill 04/07/2016

 5     Rick 04/05/2016
I have an almost 20 year-old Subaru Forester, and with no warning, it started this cycle of sputtering & dying (usually at the most inopportune times, like rush-hour!). The gang at BVA struggled to find out what was causing this issue. It took a lot of diligence and sleuthing, and working through possibilities (always looking to find the least expensive options first, which I appreciated!), but they finally tracked down the cause. They were very helpful and understanding through the entire ordeal, and I'm very satisfied with the outcome.

 5     Jon 03/29/2016
Great service. I have a great deal of confidence in BVM to handle my needs.

 5     Nathan 03/27/2016

 5     Tony 02/25/2016
Great at identifying potential problems and fixing them quickly!

 5     Amy 02/18/2016
Great service, every time. Been going for over 6 years, and have never had any problems.

 5     David 02/18/2016
Great service and fair prices. I have serviced both my F150 and my Tundra with these guys and they are excellent at explaining exactly what the issue is so I feel good about the money I'm investing in my trucks. Curtis and Mike were very accommodating and gave me a ride to my office.

 5     Taharta 02/04/2016
Great guys and super customer service

Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: