We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boulder Valley Automotive
303-447-8083
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
40.031134 -105.258244
http://bva.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
225 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Amanda 12/15/2016
Best guys in the valley. Always on time, efficient, and considerate. Will keep coming back as long as I am in Boulder.
  Paul 12/08/2016
Excellent service. Very knowledgeable. Good communication. Good prices. Great complimentary rides. Keep up the good work!!
  Don 12/08/2016
Curt and Mike are always ready to take on my old Acura's growing pains!
  Dan 11/17/2016
Great crew at Boulder Valley Automotive. Got me in right away and got my truck repaired. I'll be going back there when I need more done.
  Natalie 11/03/2016
Awesome work! Very professional and friendly. I'm glad to have finally found a place I can trust with my vehicle!
  Colleen 10/20/2016
Great and quick service! I trust these guys with my car!
  Taharta 10/14/2016
I took my Astro Van that I had a replacement engine put into it. B.V.A. took it in an made it run great and brought it back to life again. A great team to work with there. I highly recommend for everybody to make them your new Car Care place. You won't be disappointed. Great service.
  Taharta 10/06/2016
A great team there and they provide excellent & quality service. We are very satisfied with the repairs. We highly recommend Boulder Valley Automotive.
  Kimberly 09/22/2016
  Debra 09/22/2016
I have lived in many states and communities and your garage is by far and away the best there is. You care for my vehicle but you also care for me as a customer and your work is always exceptional.
  John 09/15/2016
Great work. So glad I found you!
  Alex 08/11/2016
these guys are always great. definitely will continue to bring my subaru here in the future.
  Mary Pat 08/08/2016
  Jin 08/04/2016
Very helpful and trustworty. The best place in the city
  Colleen 07/07/2016
I love these guys! I live in Lakewood, but go to Boulder for Curtis and his team. It is hard to know who to trust, but I certainly trust BVA.
  Bill 06/02/2016
  Liz 06/02/2016
Above and beyond, as always! You guys are great!
  Evan 05/26/2016
BVA does great work and they're always helpful, friendly and honest.
  Jean 05/26/2016
Love you guys
  Chris 05/19/2016
Curtis and the crew always take care of my Grand Cherokee! It's the only place I trust!! Friendly and extremely knowledgeable!! A++ Every time!!!
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-447-8083
near by local auto car shop
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo