We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boulder Valley Automotive
303-447-8083
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
40.031134 -105.258244
http://bva.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
222 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Taharta 10/14/2016
I took my Astro Van that I had a replacement engine put into it. B.V.A. took it in an made it run great and brought it back to life again. A great team to work with there. I highly recommend for everybody to make them your new Car Care place. You won't be disappointed. Great service.
  Taharta 10/06/2016
A great team there and they provide excellent & quality service. We are very satisfied with the repairs. We highly recommend Boulder Valley Automotive.
  Kimberly 09/22/2016
  Debra 09/22/2016
I have lived in many states and communities and your garage is by far and away the best there is. You care for my vehicle but you also care for me as a customer and your work is always exceptional.
  John 09/15/2016
Great work. So glad I found you!
  Alex 08/11/2016
these guys are always great. definitely will continue to bring my subaru here in the future.
  Mary Pat 08/08/2016
  Jin 08/04/2016
Very helpful and trustworty. The best place in the city
  Colleen 07/07/2016
I love these guys! I live in Lakewood, but go to Boulder for Curtis and his team. It is hard to know who to trust, but I certainly trust BVA.
  Bill 06/02/2016
  Liz 06/02/2016
Above and beyond, as always! You guys are great!
  Evan 05/26/2016
BVA does great work and they're always helpful, friendly and honest.
  Jean 05/26/2016
Love you guys
  Chris 05/19/2016
Curtis and the crew always take care of my Grand Cherokee! It's the only place I trust!! Friendly and extremely knowledgeable!! A++ Every time!!!
  Gary 05/05/2016
Always dependable professional service !
  Kate 05/05/2016
The employees at Boulder Valley Automotive are always thorough and helpful. They only do the work that is necessary and will lay out plan if needed to space out the work based on priority. And they are always good humored.
  Judy 05/05/2016
I have taken my parents' vehicles, as well as mine to Boulder Valley Auto for over a decade. Every experience is positive. They are honest, knowledgeable, courteous, and never make a repair without your prior approval. Their prices are very reasonable! I took my 2010 Mercedes E350 to them before buying it for them to look at every part. Since purchasing this Mercedes, all service, not just oil changes have been done by Curtis and his team. Their knowledge of this complex car is remarkable. Unless under warranty, every car I have would be serviced at BVA.
  Stephen 04/21/2016
Great guys
  Bill 04/07/2016
  Rick 04/05/2016
I have an almost 20 year-old Subaru Forester, and with no warning, it started this cycle of sputtering & dying (usually at the most inopportune times, like rush-hour!). The gang at BVA struggled to find out what was causing this issue. It took a lot of diligence and sleuthing, and working through possibilities (always looking to find the least expensive options first, which I appreciated!), but they finally tracked down the cause. They were very helpful and understanding through the entire ordeal, and I'm very satisfied with the outcome.
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-447-8083
near by local auto car shop
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo