Reviews

Boulder Valley Automotive


303-447-8083
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
40.031134 -105.258244
http://bva.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
216 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (216)


 5     Patrick 01/17/2013
Nothing to possibly complain about

 5     Mary 01/03/2013
Excellent service, friendly team, very professional and helpful.. Wouldn't go anywhere else:-)

 5     Randall 12/27/2012
5

 5     Jim & Denise 12/17/2012
This is the only shop that I will let work on my cars! The gentlemen that work in this shop are always professional and do great work. Billy takes great care of his customers and that is why I have kept bringing my cars back to his shop for so many years!

 5     Sarah 09/13/2012

 5     Jen / Ed 09/13/2012
I thought you guys were great. The work was done even earlier than what I was told. The estimate I received was what I actually paid. I will continue to bring all of my cars there and recommend you to people I know. Curtis was great!!!

 5     Sarah 06/28/2012
I absolutely love this place. They are always super-friendly and timely, and I never feel like anything is pushed on me. I refer everyone I know to them, and will keep going to this place as long as I live in Boulder!

 5     Straight 06/21/2012
5 Stars!!!

 5     Rob 05/31/2012
Hi Billy: Bill and I will be bringing you our vehicles (all five of them!) for service from this point forward. I am delighted to see that you are growing and expanding. Good follow-up and good service is rewarded. Rob L.

 5     Stonecreek 05/03/2012
Quick turn around, especially for a large vehicle, and thier willingness and ability to work around my schedule is invaluable to me. Total confidence in every recommendation and associated pricing that you cannot find elsewhere. I'll never go anywhere else!

 5     Joey 04/23/2012

 5     Maria 04/20/2012
Billy & company ALWAYS do an amazing job. Aside from the integrity, skill set, professionalism and trust... honesty is their priority. Boulder Valley always has my best interest at hand. I call the office and the Team strives for perfection. They make accommodations to assist me with my car needs. As a business owner, former TV Producer and single Mom, I do not think there is anyone better to work on my vehicles. The quality, customer service, value and professionalism is unbeatable. Thank You Billy~ Maria

 5     Sarah 04/19/2012
BVA is the best auto repair shop in Boulder. I recommend them to everyone I talk to about cars!!

 5     Anonymous 04/19/2012

 5     Glenn 03/29/2012
Curtis, Great service and well done thank you.

 5     Stacy 03/23/2012
Thank you for treating me like family!

 5     Mary 03/15/2012
Thanks for fitting me in and always taking such good care of my car. I love your new shop but you need better stores around you:-)

 5     Russ 03/15/2012
I'll be back. Thank you. Russ

 5     Gary 03/08/2012

 5     Gary 03/08/2012

Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next
Records per page: