We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boulder Valley Automotive
303-447-8083
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
40.031134 -105.258244
http://bva.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
222 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Karen 08/04/2013
Extremely caring company and knowledgeable business, very professional with great prices. I have gone to several car mechanics, but no business has been as efficient as Boulder Valley Automotive. Love them! And will miss them as I'm moving out-of-state.
  Jim & Denise 07/25/2013
Great service, friendly and helpful staff!
  Jeremy 06/20/2013
Went in the afternoon with a bad fuel pump left that evening with the good fuel pump, they knew I had to be on the road Because I use my truck for work and I got it done the same day Great job guys thank you
  03/07/2013
Curtis and the guys at BVA always do an awesome time with both my girlfriends car as well as mine. Would definitly recommend!
  Donna 02/28/2013
A great find in Boulder for quality, ethical vehicle repair!
  Tony 01/24/2013
Happy with everything.
  Patrick 01/17/2013
Nothing to possibly complain about
  Mary 01/03/2013
Excellent service, friendly team, very professional and helpful.. Wouldn't go anywhere else:-)
  Randy 12/27/2012
5
  Jim & Denise 12/17/2012
This is the only shop that I will let work on my cars! The gentlemen that work in this shop are always professional and do great work. Billy takes great care of his customers and that is why I have kept bringing my cars back to his shop for so many years!
  Sarah 09/13/2012
  Jen / Ed 09/13/2012
I thought you guys were great. The work was done even earlier than what I was told. The estimate I received was what I actually paid. I will continue to bring all of my cars there and recommend you to people I know. Curtis was great!!!
  Sarah 06/28/2012
I absolutely love this place. They are always super-friendly and timely, and I never feel like anything is pushed on me. I refer everyone I know to them, and will keep going to this place as long as I live in Boulder!
  Straight 06/21/2012
5 Stars!!!
  Rob 05/31/2012
Hi Billy: Bill and I will be bringing you our vehicles (all five of them!) for service from this point forward. I am delighted to see that you are growing and expanding. Good follow-up and good service is rewarded. Rob L.
  Stonecreek 05/03/2012
Quick turn around, especially for a large vehicle, and thier willingness and ability to work around my schedule is invaluable to me. Total confidence in every recommendation and associated pricing that you cannot find elsewhere. I'll never go anywhere else!
  Joey 04/23/2012
  Maria 04/20/2012
Billy & company ALWAYS do an amazing job. Aside from the integrity, skill set, professionalism and trust... honesty is their priority. Boulder Valley always has my best interest at hand. I call the office and the Team strives for perfection. They make accommodations to assist me with my car needs. As a business owner, former TV Producer and single Mom, I do not think there is anyone better to work on my vehicles. The quality, customer service, value and professionalism is unbeatable. Thank You Billy~ Maria
  Sarah 04/19/2012
BVA is the best auto repair shop in Boulder. I recommend them to everyone I talk to about cars!!
  Anonymous 04/19/2012
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-447-8083
near by local auto car shop
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo