Reviews

Boulder Valley Automotive


303-447-8083
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
40.031134 -105.258244
http://bva.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
218 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (218)


 5     David 11/03/2014

 5     Donna 10/23/2014
Excellent service, great work, fair price. Love these guys

 5     Jay & Annette 10/13/2014
My husband and I have been using Boulder Valley Automotive for years, and they are hands down the best people and the best mechanics we have ever found. (We are both in our 60's). We completely trust them. They provide fast and excellent service. We lack enough superlatives to say how great this company is!!!

 5     Geri 09/18/2014
Thanks for fitting me in so quickly and fixing the rear view mirror.

 5     Brian 09/04/2014
Thanks again for the speedy service guys! Because of all your hard work, we were able to have an amazing road trip over Labor Day! It is really nice to have found an auto shop that takes pride in their work and treats their customers right!

 5     Brian 08/28/2014
These straight forward, honest mechanics are the best I've had the pleasure to work with. I scheduled an appointment and they were on time an on budget. Thanks Boulder Valley Automotive! Curtis and Mike were great! I would highly recommend them to everyone!

 5     Randy 08/01/2014

 5     Jim 07/17/2014
Best auto mechanic shop in town

 5     Gary 06/21/2014
Good job

 5     Melissa 05/15/2014
These guys are great. I came to them after using a mechanic who I felt like was trying to rip me off. BVA never tries to push you into doing stuff you don't need and they seem trust worthy. They do a quality job and are always friendly.

 5     Mike 04/24/2014
Great people to work with. They explain everything, give you options and don't try and push anything on you. Very honest and always helpful.

 5     Greta 04/10/2014

 5     Kate 03/13/2014
5 star! Curtis, Mike and the team are the BEST! They are very careful to create a schedule for work to be done in the future so that you are not inundated with high cost repairs/upkeep work all at once. They are honest and responsive to questions. I love knowing these guys are there for all my automotive needs! And my 18-year-old son loves hangin' out with the guys learning about his beloved '99 Toyota truck. Kate

 5     Tony 02/13/2014
I've always had a good experience with they guys at BVA.

 5     Roller 12/12/2013
Great Work, Honest Pricing, Friendly Service. A+

 5     Nils 08/15/2013
The BVA team is trustworthy, prompt, neat and courteous. Very lucky to have these guys in town!

 5     Karen 08/04/2013
Extremely caring company and knowledgeable business, very professional with great prices. I have gone to several car mechanics, but no business has been as efficient as Boulder Valley Automotive. Love them! And will miss them as I'm moving out-of-state.

 5     Jim & Denise 07/25/2013
Great service, friendly and helpful staff!

 5     Jeremy 06/20/2013
Went in the afternoon with a bad fuel pump left that evening with the good fuel pump, they knew I had to be on the road Because I use my truck for work and I got it done the same day Great job guys thank you

 5     03/07/2013
Curtis and the guys at BVA always do an awesome time with both my girlfriends car as well as mine. Would definitly recommend!

Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next
Records per page: