We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boulder Valley Automotive
303-447-8083
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
40.031134 -105.258244
http://bva.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
225 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Taharta 04/09/2015
BVA has a great team and customer service. Quality work with good information.
  Jay & Annette 03/19/2015
Boulder Valley Automotive is the best group we have ever worked with for car maintenance, tire purchases and anything else related to our cars. We are in our 60's and have never found a more honest, professional and competent group to take care of our cars. We only have 5 stars to give them, but wish we had 100!!!
  George 03/09/2015
These mechanics st BVA are the best I have come across yet. Their kindness and ability to pay attention to what is going on and what will need to be done, has helped keep me on top of what my car needs to keep me and others safe. I don't want to go anywhere else even now that I have moved out of the area!
  Tom 02/12/2015
Boulder Valley Automotive is a Class Act with very Knowledgeable service writers and Mechanics They will Spoil you with Service
  Miranda 01/22/2015
Best price & work in town- Thank you very much!
  Melissa 01/15/2015
BVA always does a great job. They are trustworthy and never try to push unnecessary fixes on you.
  Sinead 01/13/2015
Boulder Valley Auto gave me the lowest quote for the work I needed done on my car, yet gave me and my car five star service. They were very thorough in the inspection of any repairs my vehicle needed and honest in the necessity of each of the repairs. I will definitely keep coming back!
  Jon 12/11/2014
Excellent service. I was very happy with the service and the wait time during the repairs. Your staff is friendly and professional. I will continue to recommend your shop to all my friends and associates.
  Daniel 11/20/2014
BVA was recommended by a source I trust, and it was reassuring, when I came in and mentioned his name, that the staff immediately recognized my source. To me, that spoke to trust and accountability. I was able to get an appointment immediately, and while the inspection covered more than I was really prepared for, the staff was not pushy in the least and discussed items with me to help me decide what was most critical. I drove all the way from Henderson and had to arrange for rides for the day that my car was with them, and I will do it again. A shop you can trust is worth their weight in light steel, plastic, aluminum, and what ever else cars these days are made out of.
  Taina 11/08/2014
Great staff! They were courteous, honest and helpful. There were parts that were missing in my car and impossible to find online, the guys at BVA made their own to fit my car. Amazing! I would absolutely recommend them.
  David 11/03/2014
  Donna 10/23/2014
Excellent service, great work, fair price. Love these guys
  Jay & Annette 10/13/2014
My husband and I have been using Boulder Valley Automotive for years, and they are hands down the best people and the best mechanics we have ever found. (We are both in our 60's). We completely trust them. They provide fast and excellent service. We lack enough superlatives to say how great this company is!!!
  Geri 09/18/2014
Thanks for fitting me in so quickly and fixing the rear view mirror.
  Brian 09/04/2014
Thanks again for the speedy service guys! Because of all your hard work, we were able to have an amazing road trip over Labor Day! It is really nice to have found an auto shop that takes pride in their work and treats their customers right!
  Brian 08/28/2014
These straight forward, honest mechanics are the best I've had the pleasure to work with. I scheduled an appointment and they were on time an on budget. Thanks Boulder Valley Automotive! Curtis and Mike were great! I would highly recommend them to everyone!
  Randy 08/01/2014
  Jim 07/17/2014
Best auto mechanic shop in town
  Gary 06/21/2014
Good job
  Melissa 05/15/2014
These guys are great. I came to them after using a mechanic who I felt like was trying to rip me off. BVA never tries to push you into doing stuff you don't need and they seem trust worthy. They do a quality job and are always friendly.
Total page: 12
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-447-8083
near by local auto car shop
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo