We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boulder Valley Automotive
303-447-8083
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
40.031134 -105.258244
http://bva.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
222 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sinead 01/13/2015
Boulder Valley Auto gave me the lowest quote for the work I needed done on my car, yet gave me and my car five star service. They were very thorough in the inspection of any repairs my vehicle needed and honest in the necessity of each of the repairs. I will definitely keep coming back!
  Jon 12/11/2014
Excellent service. I was very happy with the service and the wait time during the repairs. Your staff is friendly and professional. I will continue to recommend your shop to all my friends and associates.
  Daniel 11/20/2014
BVA was recommended by a source I trust, and it was reassuring, when I came in and mentioned his name, that the staff immediately recognized my source. To me, that spoke to trust and accountability. I was able to get an appointment immediately, and while the inspection covered more than I was really prepared for, the staff was not pushy in the least and discussed items with me to help me decide what was most critical. I drove all the way from Henderson and had to arrange for rides for the day that my car was with them, and I will do it again. A shop you can trust is worth their weight in light steel, plastic, aluminum, and what ever else cars these days are made out of.
  Taina 11/08/2014
Great staff! They were courteous, honest and helpful. There were parts that were missing in my car and impossible to find online, the guys at BVA made their own to fit my car. Amazing! I would absolutely recommend them.
  David 11/03/2014
  Donna 10/23/2014
Excellent service, great work, fair price. Love these guys
  Jay & Annette 10/13/2014
My husband and I have been using Boulder Valley Automotive for years, and they are hands down the best people and the best mechanics we have ever found. (We are both in our 60's). We completely trust them. They provide fast and excellent service. We lack enough superlatives to say how great this company is!!!
  Geri 09/18/2014
Thanks for fitting me in so quickly and fixing the rear view mirror.
  Brian 09/04/2014
Thanks again for the speedy service guys! Because of all your hard work, we were able to have an amazing road trip over Labor Day! It is really nice to have found an auto shop that takes pride in their work and treats their customers right!
  Brian 08/28/2014
These straight forward, honest mechanics are the best I've had the pleasure to work with. I scheduled an appointment and they were on time an on budget. Thanks Boulder Valley Automotive! Curtis and Mike were great! I would highly recommend them to everyone!
  Randy 08/01/2014
  Jim 07/17/2014
Best auto mechanic shop in town
  Gary 06/21/2014
Good job
  Melissa 05/15/2014
These guys are great. I came to them after using a mechanic who I felt like was trying to rip me off. BVA never tries to push you into doing stuff you don't need and they seem trust worthy. They do a quality job and are always friendly.
  Mike 04/24/2014
Great people to work with. They explain everything, give you options and don't try and push anything on you. Very honest and always helpful.
  Greta 04/10/2014
  Kate 03/13/2014
5 star! Curtis, Mike and the team are the BEST! They are very careful to create a schedule for work to be done in the future so that you are not inundated with high cost repairs/upkeep work all at once. They are honest and responsive to questions. I love knowing these guys are there for all my automotive needs! And my 18-year-old son loves hangin' out with the guys learning about his beloved '99 Toyota truck. Kate
  Tony 02/13/2014
I've always had a good experience with they guys at BVA.
  Roller 12/12/2013
Great Work, Honest Pricing, Friendly Service. A+
  Nils 08/15/2013
The BVA team is trustworthy, prompt, neat and courteous. Very lucky to have these guys in town!
Total page: 12
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-447-8083
near by local auto car shop
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo