We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boulder Valley Automotive
303-447-8083
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
40.031134 -105.258244
http://bva.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
222 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 10/04/2015
Excellent and honest service. Very fast too. Radiator, water pump, timing belt done within 24 hours with the parts that had to be delivered. I definitely recommend them. Good guys too. Thank you gentlemen.
  Denise 10/01/2015
Love you guys. Always professional, friendly, and overly accommodating.
  Jeremy 09/17/2015
Been going there for years and never let me down or disappoint.
  Paul 09/17/2015
  Cynthia 09/10/2015
  Chip 08/28/2015
BVA is the very best. We have used them twice to work on our Tahoe prior to traveling back to Florida and they have completed the work both times above our expectations. We have a huskey and a St. Bernard and our air started acting up. They fixed the problem as we could not take the chance that our air would go out with those big dogs. As busy as they were they took our car in and our air is better than ever PLUS we didn't have to take a bank loan to pay. They are awesome and we will use them whenever we can.
  Sarah 07/30/2015
  Ursula 07/06/2015
  Jean 07/02/2015
Curtis and team and good operators
  Alon 06/18/2015
  Robert 05/21/2015
I always feel like you're looking out for me.
  Taharta 05/14/2015
Great service and work results. Nice staff. We are very satisfied with Boulder Valley Automotive.
  Alon 05/07/2015
Great service
  Ruben 05/07/2015
Friendly and quality service. Taken my cars there several times. Will continue to do so in the future.
  Taharta 04/09/2015
BVA has a great team and customer service. Quality work with good information.
  Jay & Annette 03/19/2015
Boulder Valley Automotive is the best group we have ever worked with for car maintenance, tire purchases and anything else related to our cars. We are in our 60's and have never found a more honest, professional and competent group to take care of our cars. We only have 5 stars to give them, but wish we had 100!!!
  George 03/09/2015
These mechanics st BVA are the best I have come across yet. Their kindness and ability to pay attention to what is going on and what will need to be done, has helped keep me on top of what my car needs to keep me and others safe. I don't want to go anywhere else even now that I have moved out of the area!
  Tom 02/12/2015
Boulder Valley Automotive is a Class Act with very Knowledgeable service writers and Mechanics They will Spoil you with Service
  Miranda 01/22/2015
Best price & work in town- Thank you very much!
  Melissa 01/15/2015
BVA always does a great job. They are trustworthy and never try to push unnecessary fixes on you.
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-447-8083
near by local auto car shop
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo