Reviews

Boulder Valley Automotive


303-447-8083
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
40.031134 -105.258244
http://bva.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
218 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (218)


 5     Cynthia 09/10/2015

 5     Chip 08/28/2015
BVA is the very best. We have used them twice to work on our Tahoe prior to traveling back to Florida and they have completed the work both times above our expectations. We have a huskey and a St. Bernard and our air started acting up. They fixed the problem as we could not take the chance that our air would go out with those big dogs. As busy as they were they took our car in and our air is better than ever PLUS we didn't have to take a bank loan to pay. They are awesome and we will use them whenever we can.

 5     Sarah 07/30/2015

 5     Ursula 07/06/2015

 5     Jean 07/02/2015
Curtis and team and good operators

 5     Alon 06/18/2015

 5     Robert 05/21/2015
I always feel like you're looking out for me.

 5     Taharta 05/14/2015
Great service and work results. Nice staff. We are very satisfied with Boulder Valley Automotive.

 5     Alon 05/07/2015
Great service

 5     Ruben 05/07/2015
Friendly and quality service. Taken my cars there several times. Will continue to do so in the future.

 5     Taharta 04/09/2015
BVA has a great team and customer service. Quality work with good information.

 5     Jay & Annette 03/19/2015
Boulder Valley Automotive is the best group we have ever worked with for car maintenance, tire purchases and anything else related to our cars. We are in our 60's and have never found a more honest, professional and competent group to take care of our cars. We only have 5 stars to give them, but wish we had 100!!!

 5     George 03/09/2015
These mechanics st BVA are the best I have come across yet. Their kindness and ability to pay attention to what is going on and what will need to be done, has helped keep me on top of what my car needs to keep me and others safe. I don't want to go anywhere else even now that I have moved out of the area!

 5     Tom 02/12/2015
Boulder Valley Automotive is a Class Act with very Knowledgeable service writers and Mechanics They will Spoil you with Service

 5     Miranda 01/22/2015
Best price & work in town- Thank you very much!

 5     Melissa 01/15/2015
BVA always does a great job. They are trustworthy and never try to push unnecessary fixes on you.

 5     Sinead 01/13/2015
Boulder Valley Auto gave me the lowest quote for the work I needed done on my car, yet gave me and my car five star service. They were very thorough in the inspection of any repairs my vehicle needed and honest in the necessity of each of the repairs. I will definitely keep coming back!

 5     Jon 12/11/2014
Excellent service. I was very happy with the service and the wait time during the repairs. Your staff is friendly and professional. I will continue to recommend your shop to all my friends and associates.

 5     Daniel 11/20/2014
BVA was recommended by a source I trust, and it was reassuring, when I came in and mentioned his name, that the staff immediately recognized my source. To me, that spoke to trust and accountability. I was able to get an appointment immediately, and while the inspection covered more than I was really prepared for, the staff was not pushy in the least and discussed items with me to help me decide what was most critical. I drove all the way from Henderson and had to arrange for rides for the day that my car was with them, and I will do it again. A shop you can trust is worth their weight in light steel, plastic, aluminum, and what ever else cars these days are made out of.

 5     Taina 11/08/2014
Great staff! They were courteous, honest and helpful. There were parts that were missing in my car and impossible to find online, the guys at BVA made their own to fit my car. Amazing! I would absolutely recommend them.

Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: