We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boulder Valley Automotive
303-447-8083
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
40.031134 -105.258244
http://bva.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
225 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mary 12/12/2015
  Alex 11/12/2015
The guys at Boulder Valley Auto are great. Super friendly and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Even if I just bring my Subaru in for an oil change, they provide an extremely thorough diagnostic. It's clear they're never trying to force work on you as some places tend to do. Will definitely keep coming back here.
  Monica 11/12/2015
Great service! I highly recommend this shop.
  Jay & Annette 11/09/2015
We have been using Boulder Valley Automotive for the past 15 years. They are absolutely the BEST automotive shop we have ever found. They are trustworthy, competent, excellent mechanics and have amazing customer service. Their prices are more than fair. Here's a great plus....they are really nice human beings!!!
  Taharta 11/05/2015
Great friendly staff and very informative.
  Rachel 10/29/2015
AMAZING service and great prices! I took my car to another shop in Boulder to get a quote and was told it would cost $1200 to fix my heating and defroster. BVA took care of everything for about a quarter of the price, and they were quick, friendly, and extremely helpful.
  Tom 10/04/2015
Excellent and honest service. Very fast too. Radiator, water pump, timing belt done within 24 hours with the parts that had to be delivered. I definitely recommend them. Good guys too. Thank you gentlemen.
  Denise 10/01/2015
Love you guys. Always professional, friendly, and overly accommodating.
  Jeremy 09/17/2015
Been going there for years and never let me down or disappoint.
  Paul 09/17/2015
  Robert 09/10/2015
  Chip 08/28/2015
BVA is the very best. We have used them twice to work on our Tahoe prior to traveling back to Florida and they have completed the work both times above our expectations. We have a huskey and a St. Bernard and our air started acting up. They fixed the problem as we could not take the chance that our air would go out with those big dogs. As busy as they were they took our car in and our air is better than ever PLUS we didn't have to take a bank loan to pay. They are awesome and we will use them whenever we can.
  Sarah 07/30/2015
  Ursula 07/06/2015
  Jean 07/02/2015
Curtis and team and good operators
  Alon 06/18/2015
  Robert 05/21/2015
I always feel like you're looking out for me.
  Taharta 05/14/2015
Great service and work results. Nice staff. We are very satisfied with Boulder Valley Automotive.
  Alon 05/07/2015
Great service
  Ruben 05/07/2015
Friendly and quality service. Taken my cars there several times. Will continue to do so in the future.
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-447-8083
near by local auto car shop
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo