Reviews

Boulder Valley Automotive


303-447-8083
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
40.031134 -105.258244
http://bva.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
218 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (218)


 5     Ursula 09/15/2011
I would never take my car to anyone else again. I hear so many bad stories from people who can not trust their car guys. With Billy and Team I KNOW I am in good hands! Thanks guys!

 5     Alia 09/08/2011

 5     Sjs 08/22/2011

 5     Yvonne 08/13/2011
Thank you for a job well done!

 5     Maureen 08/04/2011

 5     Jason 08/04/2011

 5     Thomas 07/28/2011
WHILE DRIVING ACROSS COUNTRY, I SHOWED UP WITHOUT AN APPOINTMENT TO GET MY BREAKS FIXED. THEIR HOSPITALITY WAS GREAT, THEY GAVE ME AN ACCURATE TIMELINE FOR THE FREE ESTIMATE AND STUCK TO IT. THE ESTIMATE WAS 10 BUCKS MORE THAN THE ACTUAL PRICE, THE WORK WAS COMPLETED FAST, AND THE MECHANIC WHO WORKED ON MY CAR ACTUALLY CAME OUT TO DISCUSS HIS WORK. THEY DIDN'T TREAT ME LIKE A DEALER BY TRYING TO GET ANY UNNECESSARY WORK DONE TO JACK UP THE PRICE. OVERALL, THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, AND THEY GOT ME ON THE ROAD AGAIN WITH PEACE OF MIND.

 5     Tom 07/21/2011
The estimate was much higher than the actual cost so I was very happy with you guys. I would have paid the 1st estimate so you easily could have charged me more but you were honest and it is much appreciated. Overall a great experience and I will recommend many friends.

 5     Wayne And Rebecca 07/07/2011
I know I can always count on BVA for friendly and honest service. You guys are our friends first, and our mechanics second.

 5     Steven 07/07/2011

 5     Patrick 07/07/2011

 5     Anonymous 06/23/2011

 5     Curtis 06/18/2011

 5     Jim 06/09/2011
These guys take care of you. Very friendly, professional & the bill doesn't give you a heart attack. Love the vehicle history. Great addition to the already outstanding customer service. Thanks BVA!

 5     Rory & Deana 06/02/2011

 5     Rory & Deana 06/02/2011

 5     Anonymous 06/02/2011

 5     Wayne And Rebecca 05/26/2011
Thank you.

 5     Ken 05/14/2011

 5     Chad 05/06/2011

Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next
Records per page: