We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Boulder Valley Automotive
303-447-8083
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
40.031134 -105.258244
http://bva.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
222 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kyran 10/27/2011
  Anonymous 09/27/2011
I only go there !
  Mary 09/22/2011
As usual, excellent, friendly, efficient service. Shop looks good but would look better with color on the walls. White is so not friendly:)
  Jim & Jane 09/15/2011
  Ursula 09/15/2011
I would never take my car to anyone else again. I hear so many bad stories from people who can not trust their car guys. With Billy and Team I KNOW I am in good hands! Thanks guys!
  Alia 09/08/2011
  Sjs 08/22/2011
  Yvonne 08/13/2011
Thank you for a job well done!
  Maureen 08/04/2011
  Jason 08/04/2011
  Thomas 07/28/2011
WHILE DRIVING ACROSS COUNTRY, I SHOWED UP WITHOUT AN APPOINTMENT TO GET MY BREAKS FIXED. THEIR HOSPITALITY WAS GREAT, THEY GAVE ME AN ACCURATE TIMELINE FOR THE FREE ESTIMATE AND STUCK TO IT. THE ESTIMATE WAS 10 BUCKS MORE THAN THE ACTUAL PRICE, THE WORK WAS COMPLETED FAST, AND THE MECHANIC WHO WORKED ON MY CAR ACTUALLY CAME OUT TO DISCUSS HIS WORK. THEY DIDN'T TREAT ME LIKE A DEALER BY TRYING TO GET ANY UNNECESSARY WORK DONE TO JACK UP THE PRICE. OVERALL, THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, AND THEY GOT ME ON THE ROAD AGAIN WITH PEACE OF MIND.
  Tom 07/21/2011
The estimate was much higher than the actual cost so I was very happy with you guys. I would have paid the 1st estimate so you easily could have charged me more but you were honest and it is much appreciated. Overall a great experience and I will recommend many friends.
  Wayne And Rebecca 07/07/2011
I know I can always count on BVA for friendly and honest service. You guys are our friends first, and our mechanics second.
  Steven 07/07/2011
  Patrick 07/07/2011
  Anonymous 06/23/2011
  Curtis 06/18/2011
  Jim 06/09/2011
These guys take care of you. Very friendly, professional & the bill doesn't give you a heart attack. Love the vehicle history. Great addition to the already outstanding customer service. Thanks BVA!
  Rory & Deana 06/02/2011
  Rory & Deana 06/02/2011
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-447-8083
near by local auto car shop
4700 Pearl St #3
Boulder, CO 80301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo